Contact Information

1859 City Center Way
Jonesboro GA 30236
Ph: (770)-478-3800
Fax: (770)-478-3775

Jonesboro City Hall & Public Works Contacts

City Manager- Ricky L. Clark, Jr. - Email: rclark@jonesboroga.com
Public Works Director - John Burdin- Email: jburdin@jonesboroga.com
Code Enforcement - Derry Walker - Email: dwalker@jonesboroga.com

Jonesboro Police Department Contacts

Chief Henderson- Email: thenderson@jonesboroga.com
Executive Assistant to the Chief: Samaria McCoy - Email: smccoy@jonesboroga.com
Lieutenant Newsom- Email: gnewsom@jonesboroga.com
Lieutenant Cato- Email: ccato@jonesboroga.com
Sergeant Bridges- Email: bbridges@jonesboroga.com
Probation Officer - Kinley Wilson - Email: kwilson@jonesboroga.com