Description of the old of downtown and old buildings
The history of Jonesboro from 1873 year
Subscribe to the city news and events notifications
  • Jonesboro image
  • Jonesboro image
  • Jonesboro image
  • Jonesboro image
  • Jonesboro image

Contact Information


Jonesboro City Hall & Public Works

 

124 North Ave
Jonesboro GA 30236
Ph: (770)-478-3800
Fax: (770)-478-3775

 

Contact:

Mayor - Joy Day @ jday@jonesboroga.com
City Clerk - Ricky L. Clark, Jr. @ rclark@jonesboroga.com
Public Works Director - Joe Nettleton @ jnettleton@jonesboroga.com


Jonesboro Police Department

 

170 S Main St
Jonesboro GA 30236
Ph: (770)-478-7407
Fax: (678)-479-1827

 

Contact:

Chief Allen @ fallen@jonesboroga.com
Lieutenant Lumpkin @ alumpkin@jonesboroga.com
Lieutenant Bradshaw @ ebradshaw@jonesboroga.com
Court Clerk - Mary Mundock @ mmundock@jonesboroga.com
Probation Officer -
Probation Officer - Vicky Collins @ vcollins@jonesboroga.com


Recently, Joy Day Received the GMA's Certificate of Distinction - the highest level of training designation. 
The City of Jonesboro Receives GMA GMEBS Life & Health Insurance Fund Health Promotion & Wellness Incentive Grant.
The City of Jonesboro will celebrate Georgia Cities Week, with weeklong events, from April 20th to April 25th.
...loading weather data...

Weather Icon
L:
H:
Humidity: Wind: