Contact Information


Jonesboro City Hall & Public Works

 

124 North Ave
Jonesboro GA 30236
Ph: (770)-478-3800
Fax: (770)-478-3775

 

Contact:

Mayor - Joy Day - Email: jday@jonesboroga.com
City Administrator - Ricky L. Clark, Jr. - Email: rclark@jonesboroga.com
Public Works Director - Joe Nettleton - Email: jnettleton@jonesboroga.com

Code Enforcement - Derry Walker - Email: dwalker@jonesboroga.com 


Jonesboro Police Department

 

170 S Main St
Jonesboro GA 30236
Ph: (770)-478-7407
Fax: (678)-479-1827

 

Contact:

Chief Allen - Email: fallen@jonesboroga.com

Lieutenant Lumpkin - Email: alumpkin@jonesboroga.com
Lieutenant Bradshaw - Email: ebradshaw@jonesboroga.com
Court Clerk - Lisa Tobias - Email: ltobias@jonesboroga.com
Probation Officer - Cathy Graham - Email: cgraham@jonesboroga.com
Probation Officer -

Probation Officer -